Skip To Main Content

Technology Department

Jefferson City Schools
Technology Department

345 STOREY LANE | JEFFERSON, GEORGIA 30549
PHONE: 706-367-2782 | FAX: 706-367-2291

Miranda Storey
Director of Technology
miranda.storey@jeffcityschools.org

Pennie Click
Technology Support Technician pennie.click@jeffcityschools.org

Shely Vlahos
Technology Support Technician
shely.vlahos@jeffcityschools.org

Kris Plummer
Digital Learning Specialist
kris.plummer@jeffcityschools.org

Janice Nelms
Technology Support Technician
janice.nelms@jeffcityschools.org

   Jack Smith
Technology Support Technician jack.smith@jeffcityschools.org