Technology Department

Technology

Jefferson City Schools
Technology Department

345 STOREY LANE | JEFFERSON, GEORGIA 30549
PHONE: 706-367-2782 | FAX: 706-367-2291
 

Kris Plummer
Instructional Technology
kplummer@jeffcityschools.org

Ronnie Miller
Technology Support Technician
rmiller@jeffcityschools.org

Logan Carter
Network Administrator
lcarter@jeffcityschools.org

Miranda Storey
Director of Technology & Data Specialist
mstorey@jeffcityschools.org

Janice Nelms
Technology Support Technician
jnelms@jeffcityschools.org

Shely Vlahos
Technology Support Technician
svlahos@jeffcityschools.org