• Alert:

    Out-of-district parent meetings will be held on July 15th, 20th, and 26th at 6:30 pm in the JHS Performing Arts Center. At least one parent from all out-of-district families must attend one of the meetings. 

Close alert

Jefferson City Schools Board of Education

Board Map

Board Members

Mr. Ronald K.Hopkins
(At Large)

Mrs. Angela D'Zamko
(District One)

Mr. Brantley Porter
(District Two)

Mr. Willie Hughey
Vice Chairman (District Three)

Mrs. Lisa Richmond
(District Four)

Mrs. Guy Dean Benson
Treasurer (District Five)