Special Education Services

Special Education

Jefferson City Schools
Special Education Services
345 STOREY LANE | JEFFERSON, GEORGIA 30549
PHONE: 706-367-5209 | FAX: 706-367-7493

Trevor Metzger
Director of Special Education
trevor.metzger@jeffcityschools.org

Edna Dills
Administrative Assistant Special/Gifted Education
edna.dills@jeffcityschools.org

Brandi Pieplow
Special Education Coordinator
brandi.pieplow@jeffcityschools.org

Dr. Seajae Hartness
School Psychologist
seajae.hartness@jeffcityschools.org

Megan Cushman
Student Support Services Coordinator
megan.cushman@jeffcityschools.org

Karen Hartsfield
School Psychologist
karen.hartsfield@jeffcityschools.org


Special Education Welcome Letter