2018-2019 Middle School

6th Grade

Name Email Grade Subject
Penny Cain pcain@jeffcityschools.org 6th Math
Amy Wells awells@jeffcityschools.org 6th Language Arts
Renee Ansley ransley@jeffcityschools.org 6th Science
Lorianne Camden lcamden@jeffcityschools.org 6th Language Arts
Kyle Hardy khardy@jeffcityschools.org 6th Special Education
Kim Archer karcher@jeffcityschools.org 6th Special Education
Todd Samples tsamples@jeffcityschools.org 6th Special Education
Janill Stephenson jstephenson@jeffcityschools.org 6th Science
Emily Westphal ewestphal@jeffcityschools.org 6th Math
Tim Lees tlees@jeffcityschools.org 6th Math
Terry Wood twood@jeffcityschools.org 6th Language Arts
Heather Blackwell hblackwell@jeffcityschools.org 6th Science
Jeff Williams jwilliams@jeffcityschools.org 6th Social Studies
Gena Tyler gtyler@jeffcityschools.org 6th Social Studies
Anna Alexander aalexander@jeffcityschools.org 6th Social Studies

7th Grade

Name Email Grade Subject
Sarah Kennedy skennedy@jeffcityschools.org 7th Language Arts
Dana Simmons dasimmons@jeffcityschools.org 7th Science
Tracy Pratt tpratt@jeffcityschools.org 7th Special Education
Charlene McGinnis cmcginnis@jeffcityschools.org 7th Math
Rebecca Summerour rsummerour@jeffcityschools.org 7th Language Arts
Jennifer McAuley jmcauley@jeffcityschools.org 7th Science
Caroline Barto cbarto@jeffcityschools.org 7th Social Studies
Michelle Burns mburns@jeffcityschools.org 7th Social Studies
Lindsay Hardy lhardy@jeffcityschools.org 7th Math
Amos Tift atift@jeffcityschools.org 7th Science
Bridgett McCullough bmccullough@jeffcityschools.org 7th Language Arts
Dave Cuddy dcuddy@jeffcityschools.org 7th Math
Rusty Newman rnewman@jeffcityschools.org 7th Social Studies

8th Grade

Name Email Grade Subject
Lindsay Allen lallen@jeffcityschools.org 8th Math
Melissa Hodges mhodges@jeffcityschools.org 8th Special Education
Christy Potts cpotts@jeffcityschools.org 8th Language Arts
Jonathan Breedlove jbreedlove@jeffcityschools.org 8th Science
Elaine Murphy emurphy@jeffcityschools.org 8th Social Studies
Carla Fowler cfowler@jeffcityschools.org 8th Math
Jennifer Bray jbray@jeffcityschools.org 8th Language Arts
Jackie Thurmond jthurmond@jeffcityschools.org 8th Science
Stephanie Darby sdarby@jeffcityschools.org 8th Language Arts
Katie Sellers ksellers@jeffcityschools.org 8th Science
Wayne McCarty wmccarty@jeffcityschools.org 8th Social Studies
Jillian Callahan jcallahan@jeffcityschools.org 8th Math
Stephen Clayton sclayton@jeffcityschools.org 8th Social Studies

Connections

Connections
Name Email Position
Melissa Radaker mradaker@jeffcityschools.org Problem Solving
Jessica Bowden jbowden@jeffcityschools.org Art
Taylor Brown tbrown@jeffcityschools.org Ag Science
Lucas Redd lredd@jeffcityschools.org Weight Training/P.E.
Brittany Lawrence blawrence@jeffcityschools.org P.E.
Lisa Greenlee lgreenlee@jeffcityschools.org Business/Computer Science
Andy Fowler afowler@jeffcityschools.org P.E./Fitness
Lynn Mulvey lmulvey@jeffcityschools.org Language Arts Coaching
Michael Pace mpace@jeffcityschools.org Band
Chase Cooper ccooper@jeffcityschools.org Chorus
Brandon Vinson bvinson@jeffcityschools.org Math Coaching
Beth McGeady bmcgeady@jeffcityschools.org Special Education
Elizabeth McKenzie emckenzie@jeffcityschools.org Special Education
Joanna Beck jbeck@jeffcityschools.org Emerging Technologies

Administration

Office Staff
Name Email Position
Melanie Sigler msigler@jeffcityschools.org Principal
Howard McGlennen hmcglennen@jeffcityschools.org Assistant Principal/Middle School Athletic Director
Adria Whitworth​ awhitworth@jeffcityschools.org Assistant Principal
Amber Thornton athornton@jeffcityschools.org Secretary
Brooke Vaughn bvaughn@jeffcityschools.org Bookkeeper
Anny Shields ashields@jeffcityschools.org Counselor
Mandy Ardis mardis@jeffcityschools.org School Nurse
Lisa Page lpage@jeffcityschools.org Registar
Lori Alexander lalexander@jeffcityschools.org RTI Coordinator
Anny Shields ashields@jeffcityschools.org Counselor
Lindy Pals lpals@jeffcityschools.org Media Specialist
Matt Stephenson mstephenson@jeffcityschools.org ISS