2017-2018 Middle School

6th Grade

Name Email Grade Subject Team
Penny Cain pcain@jeffcityschools.org 6th Math Red
Amy Wells awells@jeffcityschools.org 6th Language Arts Red
Melissa Radaker mradaker@jeffcityschools.org 6th Science Red
Kimberly Boswell kboswell@jeffcityschools.org 6th Social Studies Red
Leania Bulloch lbulloch@jeffcityschools.org 6th Math Blue
Alice Trammell atrammell@jeffcityschools.org 6th Language Arts Blue
Joel Miller jmiller@jeffcityschools.org 6th Social Studies Blue
Janill Stephenson jstephenson@jeffcityschools.org 6th Science Blue
Emily Westphal ewestphal@jeffcityschools.org 6th Math Silver
Janie Sirmans jsirmans@jeffcityschools.org 6th Social Studies Silver
Terry Wood twood@jeffcityschools.org 6th Language Arts Silver
Heather Blackwell hblackwell@jeffcityschools.org 6th Science Silver
Tracy Pratt tpratt@jeffcityschools.org 6th Co-Teacher
Anna Alexander aalexander@jeffcityschools.org 6th Co-Teacher

7th Grade

Name Email Grade Subject Team
Dawn Kinlaw dkinlaw@jeffcityschools.org 7th Math Red
Sarah Kennedy skennedy@jeffcityschools.org 7th Language Arts Red
Dana Simmons dasimmons@jeffcityschools.org 7th Science Red
Jeff Williams jwilliams@jeffcityschools.org 7th Social Studies Red
Charlene McGinnis cmcginnis@jeffcityschools.org 7th Math Blue
Rebecca Summerour rsummerour@jeffcityschools.org 7th Language Arts Blue
Jennifer McAuley jmcauley@jeffcityschools.org 7th Science Blue
Caroline Adams cadams@jeffcityschools.org 7th Social Studies Blue
Amos Tift atift@jeffcityschools.org 7th Science Silver
Bridgett McCullough bmccullough@jeffcityschools.org 7th Language Arts Silver
Dave Cuddy dcuddy@jeffcityschools.org 7th Math Silver
Rusty Newman rnewman@jeffcityschools.org 7th Social Studies Silver
Gina Tyler gtyler@jeffcityschools.org 7th Co-Teacher
Melissa Hodges mhodges@jeffcityschools.org 7th Co-Teacher

8th Grade

Name Email Grade Subject Team
Lindsay Allen lallen@jeffcityschools.org 8th Math
Christy Potts cpotts@jeffcityschools.org 8th Language Arts
Jonathan Breedlove jbreedlove@jeffcityschools.org 8th Science
Elaine Murphy emurphy@jeffcityschools.org 8th Social Studies
Carla Fowler cfowler@jeffcityschools.org 8th Math
Jennifer Bray jbray@jeffcityschools.org 8th Language Arts
Jackie Thurmond jthurmond@jeffcityschools.org 8th Science
Chris Corkery ccorkery@jeffcityschools.org 8th Social Studies
Chris Wheaton cwheaton@jeffcityschools.org 8th Math
Stephanie Darby sdarby@jeffcityschools.org 8th Language Arts
Katie Sellers ksellers@jeffcityschools.org 8th Science
Wayne McCarty wmccarty@jeffcityschools.org 8th Social Studies
Kim Archer karcher@jeffcityschools.org 8th Special Ed

Connections

Connections
Name Email Position
Lori Alexander lalexander@jeffcityschools.org Problem Solving
Jessica Bowden jbowden@jeffcityschools.org Art
Taylor Brown tbrown@jeffcityschools.org Ag Science
Lucas Redd lredd@jeffcityschools.org Weight Training/P.E.
Brittany Hill bhill@jeffcityschools.org P.E.
Lisa Greenlee lgreenlee@jeffcityschools.org Business/Computer Science
Andy Fowler afowler@jeffcityschools.org P.E./Fitness
Susanna Surio ssurio@jeffcityschools.org French/Spanish
Lynn Mulvey lmulvey@jeffcityschools.org Language Arts Coaching
Michael Pace mpace@jeffcityschools.org Band
Hannah Baker hbaker@jeffcityschools.org Chorus
Brandon Vinson bvinson@jeffcityschools.org Math Coaching

Administration

Office Staff
Name Email Position
Kara Perry kperryjeffcityschools.org Secretary
Brooke Vaughn bvaughn@jeffcityschools.org Bookkeeper
Anny Shields ashields@jeffcityschools.org Counselor
Lisa Page lpage@jeffcityschools.org Registar
Melanie Sigler msigler@jeffcityschools.org Principal
Howard McGlennen hmcglennen@jeffcityschools.org Assistant Principal/Middle School Athletic Director
Adria Whitworth​ awhitworth@jeffcityschools.org Assistant Principal