Spring Tryouts

Required Items to tryout

  • Current Physical
  • Permission to Treat
  • Proof of Insurance

Dates and Information

Please address the respective coach for details.

Baseball-

JMS- January 22
Coach Austin Thompson athompson@jeffcityschools.org

JHS- January 16
Coach Tommy Knight tknight@jeffcityschools.org

Soccer-

JHS Boys- January 16-18 at the Jefferson Recreation Department from 4:15pm to 6:15pm. On January 19th, all players will meet in the Arena.
Coach Casey Colquitt ccolquitt@jeffcityschools.org

Track-

JMS Track Information
JMS Track Interest Form
Coach Lori Alexander-Girls lalexander@jeffcityschools.org
Coach Rusty Newman-Boys rnewman@jeffcityschools.org

JHS Track Interest Form
Coach Brandon Vinson-Girls bvinson@jeffcityschools.org
Coach bsigler-Boys bsigler@jeffcityschools.org

Golf-

JHS Boys & Girls- February 12th
Coach Matt Sims msims@jeffcityschools.org