Jefferson Athletic Booster Club

Jefferson Athletic Department Booster Club

The Jefferson Athletic Department Booster Club is an all athletic booster club working to support all athletic programs equally. Jefferson is proud to NOT be a pay for play school system. This can only be accomplished through the support of the Jefferson Booster Club. There are several ways to support the mission of the booster club.

The first is through joining the booster club. Joining is easy and has many benefits. You can review the benefits of booster club membership Here .

Another way to support the athletic programs at Jefferson City Schools is to volunteer. The booster club is always looking for people who are willing to help at home athletic events. Opportunities to volunteer can be found HERE once the year begins.

Position or Duty Name Telephone Email Address
President Brett Beddow bbeddow@hertz.com
Vice President Chad Clark cclark@carrolldaniel.com
Secretary Marsha Corbett marshacorbett@bellsouth.net
Treasurer Tommy Healan tchealan@aol.com
Memberships April Beem DragonMemberships@yahoo.com
Concessions Cissy Hamrick mhamrick@jeffcityschools.org
Programs Gina Dee Barker DragonPrograms@yahoo.com
Signs/Advertising Nicole Dunahoo Wall DragonFieldSigns@yahoo.com
Lucky Night Out Ashley Parker awparker@windstream.net
Katie Sellers ksellers@jeffcityschools.org
Athletic Director Tim Corbett 706-367-8241 tcorbett@jeffcityschools.org
Athletic Coordinator Wayne Wheeler wwheeler@jeffcityschools.org
Athletic Trainer Tom Parker 706-367-2881 tparker@jeffcityschools.org