2017-2018 Academy Faculty

3rd Grade Grade

Name Email Title
Delores Maxwell dmaxwell@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amy Farmer afarmer@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Julie Wilson jwilson@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Taryn Smith tsmith@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Renee Mims rmims@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Susie Hayes shayes@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Beth Moore bmoore@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Bonnie Orr borr@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Cheryl Kesler ckesler@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brittney Edwards bedwards@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lynn McKinney lymckinney@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Jolee Blankenship jblankenship@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brittany Potts bpotts@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade

Name Email Title
Rachel Beatty rbeatty@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Mandy Meyer ameyer@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amanda Ellis aellis@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Kathy Haughaboo khaughaboo@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Donna Whitfield dwhitfield@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Mitchell emitchell@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Meri Overton moverton@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher

5th Grade

Name Email Title
Renee Ansley ransley@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Brittany Peevy bpeevy@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Walt Maraccini wmaraccini@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Michelle Walker mwalker@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Katie Garner kgarner@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Genna Clark gclark@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Michelle Burns mburns@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Jill Missler jmissler@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Kari Payne kpayne@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Angie Jacobs ajacobs@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade

Specials

Name Email Title
Jon Veldhuis jveldhuis@jeffcityschools.org Physical Education Teacher
Robin Fonclara rfonclara@jeffcityschools.org Music Teacher
Lindsey Newbury lnewbury@jeffcityschools.org Art Teacher

Administration and Support

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Name Email Position
Christopher Whitworth cwhitworth@jeffcityschools.org Principal
Nate Webster jwebster@jeffcityschools.org Assistant Principal
Audrey Smith asmith@jeffcityschools.org Secretary
Abbie Vipperman avipperman@jeffcityschools.org Counselor
Robbin Mobley rmobley@jeffcityschools.org Office Clerk
Belinda Nichols bnichols@jeffcityschools.org Bookkeeper
Marion Stem mastem@jeffcityschools.org Media Specialist
Misty Cox mcox@jeffcityschools.org SP ED S/L
Jon Hutto ​jhutto@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Myranda Sayne msayne@jeffcityschools.org SP ED Resource Teacher
Holly Phelps hphelps@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Dr. Kimberly Bergquist kbergquist@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher
Krissy Reed kreed@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher_Table
Katherine Cheatham kcheatham@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher_Table
Amber Marlowe amarlowe@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher_Table

Parapros

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Name Email Title
Sonja Allenye Parapro
Dawn Hulsey Parapro
Myra McEver Parapro
Stephanie Berger Parapro
Debbie Lance Parapro
Marianne Murphy Parapro
Erin Davanzo Parapro
Samantha Loggins Parapro
Shely Vlahos Parapro
Jamele Hester Parapro
Dana Mann Parapro
Ashlee Watson Parapro

Classified Personnel

​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Name Email Title
Sheryl Campbell Cafeteria Manager
Shelia Combs Cafeteria
Joyce Long Cafe Monitor
Tara Hand Cashier
James Thomas Custodian