2017-2018 Academy Faculty

3rd Grade

Name Email Title
Jolee Blankenship jblankenship@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brittney Edwards bedwards@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amy Farmer afarmer@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Cheryl Kesler ckesler@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Delores Maxwell dmaxwell@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lynn McKinney lymckinney@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Renee Mims rmims@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Beth Moore bmoore@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brittany Potts bpotts@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Tabitha Riley triley@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Taryn Smith tsmith@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Julie Wilson jwilson@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade

Name Email Title
Rachel Beatty rbeatty@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Adam Bryan abryan@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Jean Conner jconner@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amanda Ellis aellis@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Lori Gunter lgunter@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Kathy Haughaboo khaughaboo@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amber Hicks ahicks@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Cindy Johnson cjohnson@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Mandy Meyer ameyer@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Mitchell emitchell@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Stacey Sanchez ssanchez@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Donna Whitfield dwhitfield@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher

5th Grade

Name Email Title
Renee Ansley ransley@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Michelle Burns mburns@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Ellen Deremer ederemer@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Ashlee Drake adrake@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Jennifer Howard jhoward@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Angie Jacobs ajacobs@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Jill Missler jmissler@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Kari Payne kpayne@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Brittany Peevy bpeevy@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Savannah Royal sroyal@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade
Michelle Walker mwalker@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade

Specials

Name Email Title
Robin Fonclara rfonclara@jeffcityschools.org Music Teacher
Lindsey Newbury lnewbury@jeffcityschools.org Art Teacher
Jon Veldhuis jveldhuis@jeffcityschools.org Physical Education Teacher

Administration and Support

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Name Email Position
Christopher Whitworth cwhitworth@jeffcityschools.org Principal
Nate Webster jwebster@jeffcityschools.org Assistant Principal
Audrey Smith asmith@jeffcityschools.org Secretary
Abbie Vipperman avipperman@jeffcityschools.org Counselor
Robbin Mobley rmobley@jeffcityschools.org Office/Attendance Clerk
Belinda Nichols bnichols@jeffcityschools.org Bookkeeper
Marion Stem mastem@jeffcityschools.org Media Specialist
Stacy Baxter ​sbaxter@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Dr. Kimberly Bergquist kbergquist@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher
Katherine Cheatham kcheatham@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher
Genna Clark gclark@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Misty Cox mcox@jeffcityschools.org SP ED S/L & ESOL
Joy Hacker ​jhacker@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Susie Hayes shayes@jeffcityschools.org EIP Teacher
Jon Hutto ​jhutto@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Walt Maraccini wmaraccini@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Amber Marlowe amarlowe@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher
Michael Niesielowski ​mniesielowski@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Meri Overton moverton@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Holly Phelps hphelps@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Krissy Reed kreed@jeffcityschools.org EIP/Title I Teacher
Myranda Sayne msayne@jeffcityschools.org SP ED Resource Teacher

Parapros

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Name Email Title
Sonja Allenye Parapro
Dawn Hulsey Parapro
Myra McEver Parapro
Tara Hand Parapro
Chantal Vacca Parapro
Debbie Lance Parapro
Marianne Murphy Parapro
Erin Davanzo Parapro
Samantha Loggins Parapro
Shely Vlahos Parapro
Jamele Hester Parapro
Laveda Daniel Parapro
Ashlee Watson Parapro