2018-2019 Academy Faculty

3rd Grade

Name Email Title
Jolee Blankenship jblankenship@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brittney Edwards bedwards@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amy Farmer afarmer@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Heather Harbin hharbin@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amber Hicks ahicks@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Delores Maxwell dmaxwell@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lynn McKinney lymckinney@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Renee Mims rmims@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Beth Moore bmoore@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Tabitha Riley triley@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Hannah Scheel hscheel@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Taryn Smith tsmith@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Alice Trammell atrammell@jeffcityschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade

Name Email Title
Rachel Beatty rbeatty@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Adam Bryan abryan@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Jean Conner jconner@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amanda Ellis aellis@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Lori Gunter lgunter@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Kathy Haughaboo khaughaboo@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Cheryl Kesler ckesler@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Mandy Meyer ameyer@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Mitchell emitchell@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Stacey Sanchez ssanchez@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Sabrina Stephens sstephens@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Jessica Thompson jthompson@jeffcityschools.org 4th Grade Teacher

5th Grade

Name Email Title
Samantha Barrett sbarrett@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Kimberly Boswell kboswell@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Ellen Deremer ederemer@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Ashlee Drake adrake@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Jennifer Howard jhoward@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Angie Jacobs ajacobs@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Dawn Kinlaw dkinlaw@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Timberlie McEver tmcever@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Jill Missler jmissler@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Kari Payne kpayne@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Brittany Peevy bpeevy@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Savannah Royal sroyal@jeffcityschools.org 5th Grade Teacher

Specials

Name Email Title
Robin Fonclara rfonclara@jeffcityschools.org Music Teacher
Lindsey Newbury lnewbury@jeffcityschools.org Art Teacher
Jon Veldhuis jveldhuis@jeffcityschools.org Physical Education Teacher
Donna Whitfield dwhitfield@jeffcityschools.org Digital Literacy Teacher

Administration and Support

​ ​ ​
Name Email Position
Christopher Whitworth cwhitworth@jeffcityschools.org Principal
Carol Ann Knight cknight@jeffcityschools.org Assistant Principal
Lori Alexander lalexander@jeffcityschools.org MTSS/Data Coordinator
Audrey Smith asmith@jeffcityschools.org Secretary
Abbie Vipperman avipperman@jeffcityschools.org Counselor
Robbin Mobley rmobley@jeffcityschools.org Office/Attendance Clerk
Kristina Gaughan kgaughan@jeffcityschools.org Bookkeeper
Marion Stem mstem@jeffcityschools.org Media Specialist
Elisabeth Musser ​emusser@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Genna Clark gclark@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Meleah Clark mclark@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Joy Hacker ​jhacker@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Susie Hayes shayes@jeffcityschools.org EIP Teacher
Jon Hutto ​jhutto@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Abigail Kles akles@jeffcityschools.org SP ED SLP
Walt Maraccini wmaraccini@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Amber Marlowe amarlowe@jeffcityschools.org EIP Teacher
Michael Niesielowski ​mniesielowski@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Bonnie Orr borr@jeffcityschools.org SP ED Resource
Meri Overton moverton@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Holly Phelps hphelps@jeffcityschools.org SP ED
Brittany Potts bpotts@jeffcityschools.org EIP/ESOL Teacher
Melanie Stoudenmire mstoudenmire@jeffcityschools.org ESOL Teacher
Michelle Walker mwalker@jeffcityschools.org EIP Teacher
Julie Wilson jwilson@jeffcityschools.org EIP Teacher

Parapros

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Name Email Title
Cynthia Czerwonka Parapro
Dawn Hulsey Parapro
Tara Hand Parapro
Chantal Vacca Parapro
Debbie Lance Parapro
Samantha Loggins Parapro
Austin Pratt Parapro
Shely Vlahos Parapro
Stephanie Schlanger Parapro
Laveda Daniel Parapro
Ashlee Watson Parapro